Friday Round-up

I am ready for the weekend, legions of fans. I’m finally over whatever sinus thing I had earlier this week. I want to thank those of you who made the appropriate prayers and supplications to Gthog the Ever-vengeful for my recovery. The temple priests tell me it will take weeks to get the altar room clean. Great job you guys!

I’m too lazy to write anything substantive today but here’s a few things that have been rattling around in my brain and the news this week.

On the Berkeley Riots:

Robert Reich is not a very good person.

Nor is Cenk Uygur apparently.

The Raspberries are awesome:

This is pretty great:

This, not so much:

Protesters storm NYU over conservative speaker’s seminar

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

