Short Update: Zoltan, Wim Hof, etc.

Let’s see, I had the day off today with the royal Miller family because it’s President’s Day today. That’s thrown me off my normal schedule a bit, but I kept up with the Wim Hof “cold shower challenge” so I’ll count that as a win.

  • Zoltan: Second round of edits is coming along nicely (if slowly).
  • I’ve started reading Larry Correia’s Son of the Black Sword (so far so good, but then, what did you expect?).
  • I am alive and healthy (another win).

 

 

Leave a Reply

